About us

About us

Philpott Platt Niblett & Wight Solicitors has a reputation for providing expert legal advice to individuals, families and businesses on a wide range of issues. We are based in Dumbarton & Clydebank with over 30 years experience.

We build strong relationships with our clients and make a difference to them by understanding their specific needs. We get the job done and on time.

 

At Philpott Platt Niblett & Wight Solicitors we provide a full range of specialist legal services, and our varied client base includes businesses, ranging from sole traders to national companies, partnerships, charities and private individuals. The diverse needs of our clients are met confidently by our practice, which is structured to provide a modern, efficient and professional service, within  our  key specialist areas:
 

  • Property

  • Commercial

  • Criminal Law

  • Divorce

  • Family Law

 

We are registered with the Law Society

Enquiry

Success! Message received.

Alan B. Niblett

 

aniblett@ppnw.co.uk 

01389 733777

Samantha Baird

 

sbaird@ppnw.co.uk 

0141 9529545

Tracy Craig

tcraig@ppnw.co.uk

0141 9529545

Steven Wight

swight@ppnw.co.uk

0141 9529545

Veronica Smith

 

vsmith@ppnw.co.uk 

01389 733777

Hannah Jones

 

hjones@ppnw.co.uk 

01389 733777

Claire McEwan

clairem@ppnw.co.uk

 0141 9529545

Meet our team